Skip to Content

Diamond Laser Group

 

Group Leader

Prof. Rich Mildren
Deputy Director MQ Photonics Research Centre (ARC Future Fellow 2010-2014)

Room No.: E6B 2.606
E:  rich.-mildren@mq.-edu.-au
T:  +61-2-9850-8965
F:  +61-2-9850-8115

 

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr Robert Williams
Macquarie University Research Fellow

Room No.: E8A 311
E:  robert.williams@mq.edu.au
T:  +61-2-9850-8975

Dr Ondrej Kitzler
Research Fellow

Room No.: E8A 311
E:  ondrej.kitzler@mq.edu.au
T:  +61-2-9850-8938

Dr Amanuel Berhane
Research Fellow in Novel Diamond Surface Phenomena

Room No.: E8A 313
E:  amanuel.berhane@mq.edu.au
T:  +61-2-9850-4165

  

Students

Xuezong Yang
PhD Student

Room No.: E8A 308
E:  xuezong.yang@students.mq.edu.au
T:  +61-2-9850-4479

Mojtaba Moshkani
PhD Student

Room No.: E8A 308
E:  mojtaba.moshkani@students.mq.edu.au
T:  +61-2-9850-4479

Zhenxu Bai
PhD Student

E:  zhenxu.bai@students.mq.edu.au

Christopher Baldwin
PhD Student

Room No.: E8A 308
E:  christopher.-baldwin@students.-mq.-edu.-au
T:  +61-2-9850-4479

 

Former Students

Dr Alex Sabella
PhD graduate

E:  alexander.sabella@students.mq.edu.au

Dr Hadiya Jasbeer
PhD graduate

E:  hadiya.-valiyaveettil-mohamm@students.-mq.-edu.-au
 

Dr Soumya Sarang
PhD Student

E:  soumya.-soumya@students.-mq.-edu.-au

  

Honorary Associates

Dr Aaron McKay

E:  aaron.mckay@mq.edu.au

Dr Sergei Antipov

E:  sergei.antipov@mq.edu.au