Macquarie’s Geophysics and Geodynamics Group

 

People

Name Position Email Location
Dr Juan Carlos Afonso  Dr. Juan Carlos Afonso Associate Professor  juan.afonso@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Dr Craig O'Neill  Dr. Craig O’Neill  Associate Professor  craig.oneill@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Dr Yinjie Yang  Dr. Yinjie Yang   Associate Professor  yingjie.yang@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Dr Mark Lackie  Dr. Mark Lackie  Senior Lecturer  mark.lackie@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Dr. Katherine Selway  Senior Lecturer AHH Level 2
Dr Huaiyu Yuan  Dr. Huaiyu Yuan  Research Associate  huaiyu.yuan@mq.edu.au  –
Dr Siqi Zhang  Dr. Siqi Zhang  Research Associate  siqi.zhang@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Mr Farshad Salajegheh  Farshad Salajegheh  Research Officer/ PhD student  farshad.salajegheh@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Mr Christopher Grose  Christopher Grose  PhD Student (Completed)  christopher.grose@mq.edu.au AHH Level 2
Mr Chengxin Jiang  Chengxin Jiang  PhD Student (Completed)  chengxin.jiang@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Mr Beñat Oliveira Bravo  Beñat Oliveira Bravo  PhD Student  benat.oliveira-bravo@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Mr Shahid Ramzan  Shahid Ramzan  PhD Student  shahid.ramzan@students.mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Miss Elyse Schinella  Elyse Schinella  PhD Student (Completed)  elyse.schinella@mq.edu.au
Mr Mehdi Tork-Qashqai  Mehdi Tork-Qashqai  PhD Student  mehdi.tork-qashqai@mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Maria Constanza Manassero
PhD Student constanza.manassero@students.mq.edu.au AHH Level 2
Mr Rajat Taneja  Rajat Taneja  Postgraduate Student (Completed)  rajat.taneja@mq.edu.au  –
Mr JUN XIE  Jun Xie  PhD Student (Completed)  jun.xie2@students.mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Mr Jonathon Michael Wasiliev  Jonathon Michael Wasiliev  PhD Student  jonathon-michael.wasiliev@students.mq.edu.au  AHH Level 2
Mr Zhen Guo  Zhen Guo  Research assistant  zhen.guo@mq.edu.au AHH Level 2
Kai Wang PhD Student kai.wang5@students.mq.edu.au AHH Level 2
Sam Matthews PhD Student sam.matthews@mq.edu.au AHH Level 2
Colleen McMahon MRes student colleen.mcmahon@mq.edu.au AHH Level 2
Harrison Jones MRes student AHH Level 2