Macquarie’s Geophysics and Geodynamics Group

 

People

Name Position Email Location
Dr Juan Carlos Afonso  Dr. Juan Carlos Afonso Associate Professor  juan.afonso@mq.edu.au  E7A
Dr Craig O'Neill  Dr. Craig O’Neill  Associate Professor  craig.oneill@mq.edu.au E7A
Dr Yinjie Yang  Dr. Yinjie Yang   Associate Professor  yingjie.yang@mq.edu.au E7A
Dr Mark Lackie  Dr. Mark Lackie  Senior Lecturer  mark.lackie@mq.edu.au E7A
Dr. Katherine Selway  Senior Lecturer kate.selway@mq.edu.au E7A
Dr Huaiyu Yuan  Dr. Huaiyu Yuan  Research Associate  huaiyu.yuan@mq.edu.au  –
Dr Siqi Zhang  Dr. Siqi Zhang  Research Associate  siqi.zhang@mq.edu.au E7A
Mr Farshad Salajegheh  Farshad Salajegheh  Research Officer/ PhD student  farshad.salajegheh@mq.edu.au E7A
Mr Beñat Oliveira Bravo  Beñat Oliveira Bravo  PhD Student  benat.oliveira-bravo@mq.edu.au E7A
Mr Mehdi Tork-Qashqai  Mehdi Tork-Qashqai  PhD Student  mehdi.tork-qashqai@mq.edu.au E7A
Maria Constanza Manassero
PhD Student constanza.manassero@students.mq.edu.au E7A
Mr Jonathon Michael Wasiliev  Jonathon Michael Wasiliev  PhD Student  jonathon-michael.wasiliev@students.mq.edu.au E7A
Kai Wang PhD Student kai.wang5@students.mq.edu.au E7A
Sam Matthews PhD Student sam.matthews@mq.edu.au E7A
Shucheng Wu PhD student shucheng.wu@hdr.mq.edu.au E7A
Ying Chen PhD student ying.chen@mq.edu.au E7A
Colleen McMahon MRes student colleen.mcmahon@mq.edu.au E7A
Harrison Jones MRes student harrison.jones@students.mq.edu.au E7A
Hao Wu MRes student hao.wu15@students.mq.edu.au E7A
Byron Gear MRes student byron.gear@hdr.mq.edu.au E7A
Luke Smith MRes student uke.smith3@hdr.mq.edu.au E7A
Mr Christopher Grose  Christopher Grose

 PhD Student (Completed)

POSTDOC at CALTECH

 –
Mr Chengxin Jiang  Chengxin Jiang

 PhD Student (Completed)

POSTDOC at University of New Mexico

 –  –
Mr Rajat Taneja  Rajat Taneja  Postgraduate Student (Completed)  –  –
Mr JUN XIE  Jun Xie  PhD Student (Completed)  –  –
Miss Elyse Schinella  Elyse Schinella  PhD Student (Completed)  –
Mr Zhen Guo  Zhen Guo

 Research assistant (Completed)

Assistant Professor at SUSTech

 –
Dr Bin Shan  Bin Shan

 POSTDOC (Completed)

Assistant Professor at  Chinese Academy of Sciences

 –